Many people believe that social networking sites have huge negative effects on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, social network sites popularity has been increasing all over the world and these provide some options such as communication. Clearly, in this century social network sites have a huge area of our lives. Yet, there is some disagreement as to whether these sites have positive effects on people or not. While there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary, I personally believe that these applications have benefits for our lives. The reasons to support my view are as follows. First of all,it is an undeniable fact that social sites supply a huge advantage in keeping up with friends and it is also purpose for a variety of communication. Obviously, when we can use social sites such as Instagram, we can share lots of things with our environment including our friends, family members and so on. For instance, After we share a photo or story on Instagram, my friends can see where ı am now or what ı am doing right now. Equally important, though, these sites propose some job opportunities such as influencer and media manager. That is to say, social network sites aim for helpful development in people's lives and their life quality to earn money. Take American tiktokers, for example, when these tiktokers share some video on our for you page, they will make money for each watching and if this video reaches high watching, they will reach overrun money. To sum up, I once again restate my view that social network sites is a positive impact on our life and someone who has a job from these sites can make their own life-winning goals. My belief, these sites ' advantages outweigh the disadvantages.