Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It has been believed that animals are one of labour factors in old ages and modern days, human used to utilize this as an essential element of producation. However, humans believe that they always have the right to use it for their purposes, some voices are claming that these creatures should be protected by laws. In the following paragraphes I will clarify both views with relevant examples. To begin with, the first point of view that says animals should be used by mankind and serve their own benefits in any aspect they need. Firstly, in farming field animals have crucial importance in producation, it contributs in almost all farming processes, besides other industries. For example, we use their meat and wool as long as their contribution in some medical purposes like science experments. Secondly, they might be used in our homes, for instance, dogs are used in gaurd and safety services. Finally some folk like to raise pets and consider them family members. On the other hand, those who argue that animals should be protected from humans misusing, they claim that thay might be tutored or beaten, moreover the excessive works of animals could be a potential reason for their death. Hence, the law must interfer to save these creature from such detrimental uses. For example, there were some public campaings campaign in Egypt calling for animals protection and as a result of this the Egyptian government issued laws to punish those who insult street animals. In conclusion, these two points of view have a sense of logic with regard to animals, however, I support the voices that call for giving a suitable treatment and protection for animals.