University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Universities usually give an impression to people about their professions and advanced technology aspects. For the majority, they think studying at university means that recruitments are able to get the concentrate education aspect, nevertheless, I disagree with this opinion, I will discuss the reasons in the following article. Firstly, a variety of observations could help enlistments to work better. For example, communication major scholars learn tons of different courses about how to community, however, if science learners could have a chance to learn the communication line as well, they may have more chance to represent their research or projects better from the wisdom that they learned from the system of communication.Obviously, the aforesaid definitely helps for the work results or even for a presentation. Secondly, wider philosophy enables to help pupils to live better. For instance, psychology is a vital development that could help admission to figure out the solutions by themselves if there are problems with their minds or inside emotions. For a good result, undergraduates could realize the issue and solution precisely based on what they learned in psychology. Additionally, if a computer science student has a chance to learn an oil painting series at university, it definitely would help in their spare time. Moreover, they could have more common topics for communities with new friends. To conclude, broadening abilities could bring multiple positives and potentials for enlistment’ life and career life. Specifically, it is definitely worth encouraging the youths to learn more courses rather than narrow down their major only.