Children today spend a lot of time on playing games and they spend little time on sports. What are the reasons and what should be done to tackle the problem?

Nowadays, young generation uses most of their time on playing games, while allocate little time on sports. The primary factors for the aformantioned issue are addictive content of games and unaccessible sport facilities. To tackle this issue, control from authorities is should be required. To begin with, the first fundamental reasons why minors are very engaging on games is entertaining fiturs figures from video games. This means that game developers create an attractive content intentionally so players will be addictive. As a result, a pleasure feeling of playing games leads children to play the games continouesly and forget their time. The second reason is unaccessible sport facilities in the rural areas. The limited of sport center facilities and far distances are another possible reason for children to reluctant doing sports. For instance, most of sport centres are located in the big city so children who live in the rural area are having difficulties to go. There are couple of possible solutions to tackle the issue. Children's caregivers and teachers should control their play time. It means a specific rule should be created for children and should be obeyed; adults also may give appropriate consequence so the rules will run. Moreover, another sollution is local governments should build child friendly sport areas and facilities. For example, authoritators authoritative can construct parks and playgrounds in the accessible areas. To sum up, children use most of their free time on video games rather than doing sports. This is because a games can be so entertaining while sport is hard to access. The offering solutions are control from the children's parents and building several sport facilties from governments.