Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some government have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree?

Tendency against smoking has grown tremondously in the last decades. While some firms ban somking in their locations, other authorities prohabitted smoking in all places.I firmly opine that smoking should be banned in all places due to its adverse ramification. To commence with, smoking should be banned in work stations and puplic as well as it has various serious impacts socially and on health aspect. In other words, a sniff of smoke is capabale to make people avoid talking because of bad breathe smell and black teeth strains. In addition to that, the high cost of cigarettes is the cheif culprit of conflicts between married people. Thus, It weakens the family bonds as well as wasyting money on harmfull and unnecessary staff instead of compelling materails. Aslo, smoking is considred the preponderant factor of serouis diseases such as artherosclerosis and cancer not to mentiom asthma and plumunary ailments. Cosequently, it is obviously unacceptable regarding health and montary prioritaries. As a result, many people would like to prohabit smoking as the passive somking is much more hazardous than active one. So, the drastic effects of smoking is extended to include the smoker and people around. Fot that reason government has to impose stringent rules with zero-tolerant against smoking. In a nutshell,smoking should be banned as it has different serious effects on society and health.I prohabate smoking should be banned not only as a practice, but alson as trade,Saving our society is a priority.