Some People believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people in the world believe that highly talented workers like teachers and doctors ought to have respectful salaries than renowned personalities and athletes. Personally, I believe that workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than others, I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. I firmly believe that, nowadays we have a lack of workers in the health sector and education,and a wide range of postgraduates looking for other jobs or creating their own companies, then working such as doctors or teachers. Because in those fields only a low salary and long hours work. In addition, professional workers should have high salaries with fewer hours of work, due to the effort they do. For example, my father is a teacher, he taught student physics. therefore, he gives them as much knowledge as he can, he works from 8:00 to 12:00 and 2:00 to 6:00 all weeks exept weekends, but he paid only 2000 usd per month, While sports personal and celebrities paid thousand of dollars per month. Neverthless, teachers and doctors have a wide effect on society, so shoud to have high salary. As a conseqence, the entertainment and sports personalities also have their effect on the nation, but in other side such as leisure. for example my brother play football with famous team in the uk, his salary is really high that make him to buy luxure car with big house and run business only on one year, while the professional workers have a positive touch on the government and socity, they still stuck in renting flat. In conclusion, Personally, the professional workers as teachers and doctors should have have high salary and paid for every extra hours. Because, they have a positive effect widely. I strongly believe that point are supporting my response.