nowadays, children have their own mobile phones, and some people think that is a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion about is the thing

In recent years, children have their own mobile phone has become increasingly popular around the world. As you can see from the topic, there have some people who argue that kids having smartphones is a good thing, and others disagree. While I completely agree that children should have a self- phone. Also, I believe that there are far more benefits. On the one hand, the option to have a phone is attractive for several reasons. Many children want to have their own phones because, in this way, they can become more safety, and they will be able to deal with something with themselfs. For example, when they forget how to go back home, In terms of this circumstance, they can use their mobile phone. This may lead to them becoming more independent. On the other hand, I believe it is more beneficial for children to have a mobile phone. Firstly, a smart device must be needed. For example, it is impossible to call someone in a second without carrying their own telephone. As a result, teenagers having a phone is essential. Secondly, most parents want to buy a mobile phone for their children, in this way, they can quickly contact their parents, and when they can not find their kids, parents can use phones to locate where are they. Finally, there is a drawback. People may worry their kids could spend more time on the phone, but if parents set up a limited time to access, that would not be a problem. In conclusion, from the above reasons, it seems that children are more likely to have their own mobile phone. The reason why is the phone can keep them safe and how to deal with something in special circumstances.