Some feel it is a waste of time to plan for the future and it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world. Many people think that it is a waste of time to plan for the future, while other people think that it is more important to focus on the present. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why a number of people should plan for the future is that when people plan to do something in the future, they can follow to do it the right way. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 95% of students in high school plan to be a doctor in the future, and it is highly likely to study a doctor for a master’s degree. This is because they are motivated and ambitious to complete their goals. This example shows that Planning for the future plays a major role in the success of their life. Another reason to support this is the fact that planning makes people successful in their job. This is due to the fact that this plan will serve as a roadmap and keep you focused on your desired outcomes. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that when employers develop strategic plan outlines for the future, they will be successful in their jobs such as Apple, CP, and Facebook. This case makes achievable career goals. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that people should plan for the future because they will be successful in their life, and their job.