Social media helps people to keep in touch with friends and stay on top of news and events. Do you think the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages? topic in blood?

Second paragraph: Disadvantages Despite of those advantages this media has some disadvantages that make us to control the bad effects of it to our healthy or our life style. According to recently reaserches: child and teenagers that use these applications, can't focus easily on their lessons or important goals of their life and it is hurmful for them. The children and juveniles who spend more time in this spases, during the time, became more anxious,پرخاشگر, and more alone rather than another child of that age group. The students who spend many times of a day with this media, usually were faced with morality difficulties in their character what effect their feathers. Some of them were addicted to social media or maybe learned some things that was not suitable for their age. So it can hurt their mental or national rythem of their growth. Thus some of the scientists, psycologysts, teachers teorisians, parents and tuitters of kindergardens believe that this space and these systems are hurmful for some low age persons, and most of all for students. And it effects directly on children growth and it can change the national pattern of high quality of their night sleep and daily focus. At least: though there are some bad factores in use of this space and social media, but it is very useful in these days and we can mention thousands and thousands good things that it presents to us.It effects very deeply on human life, science and knowlages. And we can control bad faces of this to آسیب پذیر persons. For example some parents teachers, twitters and etc who has responsibility for children and juveniles, must to limit use of social media for them until they can keep feature generations from bad effects of that.