In several parts of the world, humans live near protected areas that preserve and protect wildlife. what problems could this situation cause? what solutions you can suggest?

Some sectors in the unity, peoples who settled in areas with a higher attention which observation and caring of the habitats. The condition might be come with any reasons such a bad environment, many activities of human life, and the law of goverment rules not too strong. I taught that statement can handled by strongest law of rules which organize any activites activity with a bad potential. The one of the big impact of warning circumtances is human activites activity. Many people force to take more out of sources led to damaging of ecosystems. Moreover, that exploitation could give a bad situation for any animals and makes lost their home. This matter could makes a dangerous effect for humans. And also, many construction had wrecking trees which it is one of their habitats. Gradually, the naturalness of nature will run out. On the other hand, the government should be firm of the law that set the rules of caring about the habitats in order to peoples can life with the rules. It is crucial for take action about legality of protected areas towards people can do bad activities for get personal profit. Because of this, society can participate to taking care of each other and life alongside with mortal. In conclusion, as a result humans, animals, and plants can have good impact and benefits. damage of surrounding nature can be done anytime by humans without the consequences but it is not really done because the laws of the rules with a heavy reward. If we can take care consciously, maybe we can participate in saving our world from detriment.