Some people think movies should only be for entertainment. Others think that they should also have educational values. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are those who think that the purpose of cinemas is only entertainment, although others consider that it has to include both enjoyment and schooling. In my opinion, Deciding whether or not it is wise to tuition is subjective but for,many it can be positive. On the one hand, people spend their money and time on movies to relish and relieve their burdens. It means that they do not watch for learning or obtaining knowledge, and also they want to avoid thinking about studying or working. According to research done in 2018, 70% of individuals watch cinemas for enjoyable moments with their lovers. Hence, most people would like to unleash their stress through movies. On the other hand, watching cinemas is one of the most efficient ways to absorb historical knowledge and expertise. This is because children and adults who are not good at studying can concentrate on learning more than in school or academy, subsequently individuals are able to obtain profound details. For instance, a lot of teachers utilize movies to educate the essential events for Japan such as the pacific war. Thus, cinemas can generate positive impacts on people and education. In my view, it depends on what an individual would like to acquire from movies. It is not one perspective that fits everyone, and I think that if the person has a desire to enjoy their free time rather than absorbing knowledge, they should watch movies for pleasure, and vice versa. In conclusion, There are pros and cons for both. It all depends on the individual's choice. Therefore, people have to consider what accomplishment they can get from movies.