There are increasing number of people who does not know thier neighbours. What cause this situation and how to be solved ?

The number of nations who do not know their bystanders has drastically increased. This is because of rural places migration,busy life and social media. some reasonable solutions could solve this issue. To commence with, people live in a solitary life due to the tremendous migration to cities seeking well-paid job and education as well. That is to say, folks travel to the urban regions where their acquaintances are few. Consequently, socail life is limited in the motorpolitan areas. Also, people in the modern locations do not trust the newcommers. Another preponderant factor of loneliness lies in the busy lifestyle as the majority of people are engrossed in their occupations and tied to neck with work which definitely lead to creating workholic community suffering from exertion and depression. That is because workers are in a lack of time and they hardly find leisure time to practice recreational activities or practice socializing. For instance, it is extremely difficult for people such as doctors, engineers and teachers who work long hours and sometimes with two shifts to find a space in their montonous day to spend a fun time with their neighbours.The last but not the least reason is social media which is considered the chief culprit in disconnecting social relationships between the same members of community. for instance, many adults and adolescaents prefer talking via Massenger or WhatApp to talking face to face with others. Consequently, as a saying stats " Disconnect to connect." However, This serious phenomena should be stemmed by opting for the appropriate solutions such as using social media to organize gathering and take the benefit of career places or learning centres to make convenient relationships to maintan a psychological and mental health. Thus, we can mitigate the heavy stress of life and work as well as building s atrong community that can always cooperate to live happily and tackle any hurdle tactfully. In a nutshell, traveling,high life pace and technology are responsible for restricted neighbourhood.Yet, trying to build healthy rapports through neoteric gadgets is considered a feasible suggestion.