Some old people today's struggle with the use of modern technology such as smartphone and computers. what is the cause of this? what are the some possible solutions?

In the cutting-edge era, the older citizen does a lot of effort to learn electronic gadgets like cell phones and computers. This essay intends to explicate some of the reasons and solutions to alleviate them and my viewpoints will be highlighted in the subsequent paragraphs. Admittedly, there are multifarious reasons why the older masses do struggle to handle electronic equipment in this era. The predominant one is that grey-haired people cannot garb any information because of their maternity level. To explain, older individuals lack knowledge about the invention when they practice it then they will face on you numerous trouble while working on it. Sometimes they can forget how to operate and how to industry functions easily. For example, a recent study reveals that 60% of senior citizens treat the old methods for performance rather than using a new invention because they are not familiar with it and do a lot of effort to work on it. Therefore, using modern apparatus masses face a number of hindrances to operate it. On the other hand, there is a myriad of solutions to tackle this problem. The first and foremost solution is young ones will assist their grandparents regarding electronic gadgets. what I mean to say is that in this modern era, young one is more familiar with modern technology and they can use all the functions effectively besides this, they will teach their older lives in an easy way as elder people can work on electronic machinery through the guidance of their loves one. For instance, a survey was conducted by Oxford University in 2022.55% of the elder multitude learnt modern gadgets from their kith and kin. Henceforth, they can help it on a daily basis for their task and entertainment purposes. To conclude, although there are several reasons why the senior citizen does struggle to use modern devices such as their mentality level being poor,young ones will assist their grandparents and organise awareness camps help to tackle this problem.