some people believe that technology has make our lives more convenient while others argue that it has negetive effects on indiviuals and society. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, technology becomes one of the inseparable parts of humankind. During this revolutionary advancement, many people believe that technology may make some problems with isolation and changing the base of communications and relationships. However, the others believe that, cutting-edge technology makes life easier and more comfortable. On one hand, by improving technology in our life the base of communications and relationships have damaged. Nowadays, people's attention is on technological devices, like cell phones, laptops and etc. While they are busy with their devices they may lose physical communication with each other. And in future, they will encounter serious problems like isolation. On the other hand, digital transformation has the ability to access and connect easily. It means that, you can work with foreigner or you can stay in touch with your friends and families who live in another city or country. In addition, technology has beneficial impact on studying and researching. Via, technology students can access easily to different resources for studying. In conclusion, technology is double-edged sword. In my opinion, technology gives us a wide range of opportunities that makes our life convenient. Although, we should be aware that technology should not handle everything in our life. Because it causes that we will miss the chance of life experiences.