Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that it is fair to have the right to strike in all parts of jobs while others believe that some parts of jobs should not join to strike. I think there are exceptions for some professions. On the one hand, there are some arguments that having the right to strike in all occupations is part of people’s life. One of the main reasons can be that they have the right to avoid work if people are involved in some unfair situations such as getting low salary from their work or too much working. Another situation can be that if the company did not pay for employees for a few months or pushed too many jobs that they can not handle it they should be against their company. For example, those many things make British citizens stop their work such as staff from train service and professors in university. On the other hand, although strike is a basic right for all individuals, I strongly believe that some parts of jobs should not stop their duties. Firstly, I think some essential jobs should continue their work such as relevant other life jobs like fireman or staff who work in the hospital. It can be harmful to our lives if doctors and nurses stop their duty as caring emergent patients. So, the government or authorities should encourage them to be responsible for their duty of occupations because they play a significantly vital role in our society. In conclusion, people can stop their job if they feel inferior, however I am convinced that some parts of an important job should not join the strike.