Some people think that public health is a responsibility of the government, while others believe that individuals should be responsible for their own health . Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Thesa days, although humans consider that people must be in charge of healthiness of them, a large number of persons believe that the administration is accountable for wellness of citizens. This essay will discuss both points of views and argued that the responsibility for our personal healthiness is the most appropriate way of being well. On the one hand, it is clear that it is difficult to imagine our life without modern medical indispensable items. When emergencies occur, we are provided by individuals who are responsible for first aid, significant and high-quality medicines. For instance, in 2019, the lives of millions of people affected by coronavirus during the pandemic that took place around the world were saved by experienced doctors. The utilize of proper medical care and medication during emergencies may further improve a person's health lifestyle. On the other hand, some people might say that the people of modern world we live in today prefer things which are natural and effective, rather than artificially prepared medicines. If someone has sufficient knowledge and skill in medicine, they may be able to supply better assistance than the persons who are accountable for wellness of them. For example, the number of people dying as a result of misdiagnosis and medical care by inexpensed doctors, especially the consumption of poor-quality drugs, is increasing on a yearly basis. In conclusion, having considered both sides of the issue, I would argue that although the government should take eventual responsibility for healthiness of citizens, certain steps need to be taken care of wellness of our life by ourselves.