Cultures around the world are becoming more and more similar. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative trend?

Different cultures in the world are becoming more comparable. In my opinion from this view different cultures are mixed each other due to the improved of social media. This maybe negative impact of culture. There are many countries in the world so that they have different cultures and traditions. these cultures and traditions have evolved since ancient times and should not change. But representatives of one culture can learn from other cultures through several sources, such as television, travel, dancing. Nowadays mainly teenagers are distribute trends such as musics videos trends and others are used as trend. That is negative aspect of culture. For instance many people attached social media instagram TikTok YouTube and they are watching trends and repeat them. All nations do not forget their own history and culture because of holy. All nations have their art, music and food abilities to spread it. That is why they are try to spread it to others and they are doing this through internet. Latest searches show that if people forget borders of culture they can dramatically decrease income of country. Disadvantage of culture which is forgotten if people who live in country which is have own culture used to other cultures they change their mind such as change eating habits, dancing and religion. Now due to the spread of many trends which is terrible many cultures have become more similar In conclusion all cultures must not be changed because if cultures are changed our also habits change and extinction #sardor_28