Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that the states should provide free education for all of members of society and also the education should be manage Change the form of the verb managed show examples by government. I totally agree with the statement, I believe provide education for free for people lead to boosts principle of equality among people as well as economy of country, and education should be under supervision of government. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe the education should provide without fees. Firstly, make education free means the gab between wealthy and poor people will reduce. This is because all people have the same access to universities and schools. Furthermore, students not need to work part-time to meet fees of school or university, which means students have enough time to concentrate and perform well on their study. Secondly, free education means the number of students who will graduates from universities will increase, which means in future the country will have many professional in different fields such as, medicine, science, technology. As a result,those graduates will work in a various sectors namley, healthcare, education, IT, which this can assist to improve the economy as well as standards living of individuals. In my opinion, the authorities should manage the education system. This is because if the government run the education system they can make curriculum more benefit for students. To illustrate, the lawmakers have specialists on education who know the useful subjects for students on their personal and professional life. Additionally, run th education by government means all students on all part of conutry have the similar quality of education rather than run by paivate company, this becaue some companies only foucs on profits regradless of quailty of education. In conclusion, In my perspective, make education without charge can bring numerous advantages including, minimize the gab between affluent and poor people also increase the number of porfessional people on crucial majors, in addition, the runing education should should by the government to ensuring Change the form of the verb ensure show examples the quailty of education provided for students.