People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

There is no denying the fact that there are many issues in live in cities. The question is, should the governments encourage people to move to the towns? In this essay I am going to write about some problems in cities, which people face them everyday. In terms of disadvantages, nation who live in cities face many problems everyday, some of them are dangerous. The main reason provided to support this claim is that, pollution is dangerous for our health. Another point we have to consider to it, the traffic jams in cities are so awful. Therefore, the governments need to make different types of transportation. To illustrate, buses can help a lot of people. In addition, trains are useful in cities. Moreover, noisy of traffic and parties is a big problem. This is because, plenty of people study or work in their houses, they can not study or work well because the noisy. On the other hand, parties are annoying for people work in the morning, they can not sleep well. As for governments, what should do? I am going to draw a sloution for each problem. Firstly, the pollution, the governments need to change cars to electrical. Also, put a specific place for smoking. Secondly, the traffic jams, they should to build different types of transportation. Another thing, put a limit hours for the trucks to get side the city. For example, in Riyadh only three hours in the morning allow for the trucks get side. Looking at noisy, governments ought to stop the parties which made in night. As for noisy of traffic, they need to put rules for things make the noisy, such us the horns. In conclusion, although the cities are the most comfortable place for live, government ought to develop the towns and make it similar the cities. This is because, people move to there and low all these problems.