Living in a house is more advantageous than living in an apartment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There have been numerous discussions as to which type of habitation is more beneficial. Both the whole Buildings and flat habitation are dwelling units of their kind. I, however, believe that an inn is more beneficial than quarters. (This essay will be pinpointing the extent to which I agree or disagree). To begin with, most people prefer to buy or rent a whole building than a flat majorly because of its privacy. There is nothing like having one's privacy to one's self and that feeling of wanting to bring in personal belongings with no next-door neighbour asking a series of questions about what is brought into one's home is a plus. Additionally, parking one's vehicle at any point at will is another solved puzzle when living in a house. For instance, I currently live in a whole building in Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria,where no one questions me about what I have in my vehicle. I park my vehicle anywhere in my compound,and I come in and go out at will with my personal belongings. If it were to be in quarters, the reverse would have been the case. Furthermore, residents living in a mansion need not share amenities. For residents living in a cabin, sharing amenities might be a serious issue if one has an unfriendly neighbour. For example, the next building to my mum's house is a block of flats where amenities are been shared. Whenever it's that time of the month when bills are paid, it's always argument here and there especially when a particular bill increases. In conclusion, it is clear that it is better to live in a building where there is privacy and personal amenities. This gives one mental satisfaction instead of thinking about how to dodge things into one's apartment. Although, in a situation where neighbours live as families and share like minds, one might enjoy living in quarters.