THE GROWTH OF ON LINE SHOPING WILL ONE DAY LET TO ALL SHOPS IN TOWNS AND CITY CLOSING DO YOU AGREE OR DISAREE ?

There is no doubt that technologies are improving day by day. As a result, the importance of online shopping has increased. However, there are people who love offline shopping. Moreover, both these online and offline shopping has its own advantages and disadvantages. So, I don't believe that online shopping will replace in-store shopping. In this essay, I will make it clear with valid points. On the one hand, there are a group of people who fully depends on online pages and shopping sites as it has a variety of collection at reasonable prices. In addition, there are return options where the customer can return the products if they face any quality issues and all also pay on delivery option is also available which makes the purchase convenient. For example,Flipkart is one of the best internet shopping sites where products are available at a reasonable range and that too with great offers. Furthermore, we can save time because everything is available at the fingertip, If we are visiting a shop there is a chance for us to spend money on unnecessary products so that also can be avoided. Apart from this, there are also risks involved in it. On the other hand, In-store shopping is considered as the safest shopping method as they are giving more importance to the customers and they are training to gain trust. As well as, to maintain the trust. Moreover, the percentage of risk involved is low. The best advantage is that we can touch and feel the product before purchasing and can go for a trial and check if there is any damage. What's more, there are malls like Lulu Mall which contains everything like the pencil, fish, groceries, dresses, parks etc. In short, everything is available under a single roof and they provide great offers on special days. When considering internet purchase there are chances for us to be cheated like, someone has ordered a phone and received bricks instead. In conclusion, offline shopping is far better than online shopping. While doing online shopping you should risk yourself so you may lose our money. Because, of these reasons offline stores will not lose their popularity and will remain the same.