Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are many who consider that a university degree will ensure a high-quality job position. However, Others deem strong work background is best way to get success in career. In this essay will argue both opinions and why, from my point of view, obtaining bachelor's degree is the best option. Nowadays, advance of technology open huge opportunities to learn new knowledge in short time and many individuals choose this way to understanding a theory that they can apply in their career. Therefore, some people focus to build work background instead of academic literacy. Since they believe that some university subjects are unnecessary in the actual work process. Hence, they can try to gain competence from actual experience. For example, some soft-skills like effectively managing time and people, communication, listening skills, emotional intelligence and so on. These capabilities often come from real job experience and employers appreciate this kind of skills. In contrast, other group believe obtaining a university degree perfect option find to permanent occupations. Because during the undergraduate, students can learn some valuable knowledge from not only general subjects but a university atmosphere. Such as communication new people, building strong networking, problem solving in different field of life and sphere and making focus and decision in stressful situation like exam and last but important one is keep a discipline during students years. All the time employers can find valuable these kind of skills and strong knowledge specialization. In my opinion, I take these into consideration, bachelor's degree is important to ensure high-quality occupations. To sum up, Perhaps job experience play huge role in career path but it is not enough building successful career path. Personally, I advocate that obtaining bachelor's degree before starting work experience.