Some people feel that students perform better in school when they are rewarded, while some others feel that they perform better when they are punished. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

These days, the pace of life is so fast, that we want to have all the necessary things nearby to spend less time moving between different locations. Therefore, the concept of a comfortable and convenient city becomes very popular. Usually, new districts are designed and built taking into account the desire of future inhabitants to not lose important moments of their lives for routine actions. In this essay, I discuss a few significant facts regarding some urban trends and describe my point of view. Generally speaking, people consider the availability of kindergartens and schools in the local neighborhood as an undeniable pro when they looking for new accommodation. Undoubtedly, many of us find it quite practical, then it is unnecessary to drive children for their lessons to other parts of the town and back. Besides, it's usually much easier to get your child into school if you live in the same neighborhood. Moreover, parents reasonably believe that kids will be safer if they study in the nearest school, preferably in their home district. Another thing, which certainly makes life’s level higher is the existence of various shops and malls as well as services and offices in the area where people live. For many, it is rather convenient to buy food and other goods near home because obviously, they save time and money. At the same time, business owners get a great advantage by attracting clients without additional cost, developing their products as well as saving on the delivery of their services. To sum up, the construction of social and commercial facilities definitely can improve citizens' life. It can help make their inhabitation much more secure and comfortable. From my point of view, this is a very reasonable approach, which allows, among other things, to create thousands of new workplaces.