Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While some people argue that doctors and engineers should work in their own country where their academic background started, other take the view that working in another country where they want to. In my opinion, it is better for them to work freely in various countries of every part of the world. On one side of the argument, people should not get pressure over choosing where should they begin a career life. Some of them love their mother country whereas there are other sort of people who always dreamt about working and moving to developed countries. One of the compelling reasons for believing this is that working in their own country might be raise up the standard of living due to especially IT developers, doctors and engineers and so on. The sophisticated people can spread the knowledge which is the aspects of ancient method to modern technology. For instance, China is the the most obvious witnessed from the worst situation to rapid development and now it become a part of the most developed countries. Despite these aforementioned views, I would argue that working under the developed country yield a better result. The comparison of salaries between the developed countries and developing countries. Take an example, the annual income of a doctor who has five years experience in the developed country is higher rather than same person who has similar both academic qualification and experience in a developing country. In conclusion, there is a disagreement in society for being a worker in another country. I strongly reckon that people should get more money which is deserved with their efforts.