Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Taking tour guide help to visit the tourist places is actually an effective method.I completely agree with this opinion i think lot of benefits we get from them. Even though we spend money, it is worth it. First of all,I believe that the tour guide knows all the things about the places we want to visit such as resorts, weather in that place,Food as well as the famous tourist places and history behind that. For instance,If people want to go to Kerala,Which is also knows as God's own country.Individuals are newcomers to that place,they dont know anything about the place. However we have smart gadgets like mobile phones to know weather,Famous restaurants and the information whatever we want.But,I think by taking help from tour guides has lot of merits for tourists to make their trip memorable. Secondly, The visitors are newcomers do not know anything about the customs and traditions as well as rules and regulations. Unintenionally tourists suppose do the thing that is actually a incorrect in that area then travellers has to face lot of problems on their own.For this kind of problems actually the guide helps. In addition, He told everything about the places and the things to do and not to do as well as he will instruct all the precautions before the travelling like taking a clothes according,which type of shoes are better, The food.So, To keep the tour guide is the best option to have a safe journey. To sum up,I strongly believe that guides are very helpful to visit new places.Because, For the travellers the journey makes memorable, comfortable with no worries and Safety.