Some people feel that students perform better in school when they are rewarded, while some others feel that they perform better when they are punished. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that reward the student encorage them to study. However, that is not true, and we have to punish them. This paper will investigate both views and draw my own opinion. others believe. In terms of advantages, we have to make the children love the schools. The main reason provided to support this claim is that, the education is the mont important thing presently. In this practical case, if the students study well, an they will create great things. This is because, they believe the education is very critical moreover, if the teachers give them homework or make comptitions for them, they will love the tutors and the school. Aditionally, they will compatative competitive together about win Who the prize? As be noticed, the kids love this kind of study, s we make that for them, that will be great. However, the punish get a negative power for student espeially the children. For instance, if the teacher hit a student in front of eyes of others, that will bruke his personally. Other point we need to consider is Onther that, a lot of homework are not good for students. Homework only revision fox the lesson, so when the they have plenty Provide of homework to students, that is not useful. As proved by researches in the USE, the Danish make a stress far stadents. In conclusion, although some people think the punish is helpful for students, I believe that we should work encerage them to study. Also, get them love the school