Some people think that hard working and determination are the key factors for being successful in the life, other people feel that other factors are important. Discuss both sides, what is your opinion?

It is a debatable issue whether hard work and focus toward the goal make people successful whereas, others opine that luck also matters in some situations. I agree with the former statement which discusses in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one side, nothing is impossible with the hard work so people should focus on their goals and try to give 100 percent to achieve something. There are more stories where many pupils get success even in their any period of age so, never loss hope as well. For example, the famous cricketer virat kholi was faced tough time from last 2 years, he unabled unable to get score from his bat but he was determined toward his goal and did practice daily now, he get his form back and has scored 100 in last match. However, it is true luck helps many folks to get success in their life. Even, they don't try hard to achieve something but, they find a path or shortcut to manage the situation. Some people born lucky with immense blessings like some has god gift of singing and dancing and so on. For instance, sachin is one of the cricketers who is god gifted with super timing with bat that's why people ask him god of cricket. In conclusion, a lucky person manages to handle the obstacles of his path but it's not long-lasting sometimes, it losses the hand of a lucky person, therefore, hard work is important to sharpen your skills and make you strong enough to handle every situation.