People who go to live in other countries, should follow the customs and traditions of the new country. To what extent agree or disagree.

In recent years, individuals prefer to go abroad and live a new life there. Humans argue that which options are best for them. They should learn and use foreigners commonly for an easy life. I totally agree with this statement which will be enlightened in this essay. On the one hand, human beings do not use to be alone because they are social creatures. If they move to another country, they have to adaption and discover and respect their culture easy way for it. To illustrate, Islam has a fast day every year just one month people nearly twelve hours must be hungry. They should behave respectfully to communicate with others if not so humans exclude their society. On the other hand, people think finding a job could be easy, but it is a mistake. As a person pretends to foreign culture so employers give a chance to a business area. To give a clear example, humans tend to choose which one knows for themselves because they do not want to derange. Besides, even if they get a job, they feel alone and maybe they will quit in the soonest time. Over and above this, individuals must live daily life and they meet face-to-face all customs every day. In conclusion, individuals want to live in another country where are not born and raised. They have to adapt their usual habit. Another way, their activity is not long there and they come back to their country unhappily. This is a way to succeed and keep alive among the foreigner, people always stay alive thanks to adaption.