More and more people are moving to cities to look for work. What are the problems does this cause? What are the possible solutions?

This is modern era, 70% of people are working whether male or female So most individuals are shifting to urban areas to look for jobs. Yours is attracting on urban areas for employment. This paragraph discusses both sides. Let's tostart begin, Now almost every Individual are doing the job for bread and butter, But the best salaries and jobs are available in metropolitan cities while the rural area did not upgrade and there has no good source of employment Although, the salary average to less than in cities. Moreover, you moving to metropolis cities because of here available of all types of Facilities and modern lifestyle and they want the freedom from their parents and they want successful on own feet. Additionally, some youngster study at universities with a higher scores and they passed higher education and courses at the biggest universities but when they search for work in nearby their areas such as rural areas So they have not found the best jobs according to their studies and capability or skills that's the one of the reason They moving to metropolitan cities for bright future and other best opportunities. Nevertheless, In the biggest cities very advance villages while here many rural and country yard areas are too backwards and there have people's mentality is so backwards Thats why the new generation wants facilities and government should awareness of farmers for advanced technique of farming so that they improve agriculture theme and youth aware to new machinery and farming technique However, they earn a good income. For instance, cities area are facing huge crowd such as traffic, in public places as well as facing many critical issues related to health. In conclusion, the government should awareness of people such as in villages and country yard areas So what they do works in rural areas, Hence, the new generation aware of their area for new business ideas.