Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In our modern society, most of people start their own new business instead of working for employers. I think both of them have their own risk. and benefits. On the one hand, one of the reasons people choose self-employment is to work freely, meaning, when you are a workforce in the company you have to work almost 8 hours a day. Additionally, in your company rivalry does not exist and work pressure decreases because you are working by yourself, but work pressure increases when you have no experience so you can not manage your enterprise. For example, you are an entrepreneur and 20 employees are working in your company and you must pay a monthly salary to them therefore you need to know about financial management and also give them perks so that they become motivated for work. On the other hand, working for a company and being to promoted entails strenuous effort But some companies may be indifferent to the efforts of their employees. Furthermore, some people have a lot of talent and ability beyond their job position therefore they are not seen but this people can be recognized their talent and choose to start a new own company. Additionally, you must collaborate with another employee even if you do not like them. To sum up, if I had to choose between self-employment and working for a company, I would choose freelance work because I feel it is more flexible and has more benefits.