Nowadays childrens watches a lot of TV and play video games. however, some people think that these activities are not good for a child mental health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the way how the new generations, nowadays, spend their leisure time through activities that not required particular attention or responsibilities. Additionally, it's wide the way in which two wide views give the opportunity to think and declare a proper opinion about it. The first view is related to those who, sustain and discover plenty of reasons that are in agreement with the task; Or rather, some of them may have some experiences related and here is the reason why, they don't share the attitude or behaviour of those who spent their free time at home, becoming slaves of the internet or social media. For them, the day could be lived learning and Enjoying at the same time, or rather practising activities such as reading or watching documentaries. In comparison, on the other hand, we find the part of people who became addicted to the use of the internet or new technologies. Therefore, following the years, those people get always more and more connected with what is called "surrealism", creating they unrealistic life and living the emotions and feelings too of the protagonist in the videogames, series tv, or even cartoon. Consequently for them, the negative sides connected with the topic do not exist, here because over many years they are absolutely fine with living two wide life, or rather Reality and Fiction. Probably because this way is a kind of escape from real life. In my view, taking into consideration what has been already mentioned, I must admit to agreeing with the idea of those who find pleasure in many other experiences, finding positive and constructive consequences, rather than those who hide the truth from themselves. During my leisure time, for example, I prefer to read a book, pretty than live a virtual existence. In conclusion, with all the factors that have been analysed, it's crucial to highlight that the government or the society, should improve their attention to spreading messages around, explaining how important is our life and how sinful it is to waste it like this.