Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both attitudes and give your opinion.

Many people are willing to experience new features, for instant, pay a visit to new places and try new types of food. Others, however, like their lives to be steady and they rather do things that are known to them. I personally hold the idea that it is a necessity for human beings to experience new things and this will eventually end up in evolving humans. On the one hand, some people prefer to live the same every day and believe that their life can be controlled in this way. Moreover, they do not want to risk what they have obtained by experiencing new things. Nonetheless, they are afraid of change and are not flexible. For instance, elder people prefer their constant life in which everything is the same as it was yesterday, so they lack flexibility in their lives. On the other hand, many people say that human being is an inquisitive creature and the tendency to try new things is what has led to its thriving over centuries. Furthermore, trying new things will prevent their lives from being dull and also lead to further wisdom and knowledge. Moreover, these new findings may change its path for good. Take for example, the continent of America was first discovered by a inquisitive person who was exploring the world for new opportunities. I believe it is in our instincts to be curious and we will get bored of doing the things that we are familiar with, although the risk might increase by experiencing new things, however, I think that it is necessary. To sum up, some people may not try new things because they want their usual life to be preserved and take no chance of risking it by trying new things. However, others believe that experiencing new things is one of humans key features and it is inborn, Furthermore, it may lead to finding new things and places which were unbeknown to humans before, so it is mandatory to be inquisitive.