Why do some people prefer to live in big cities ? What problems do people usually face when the live in big cities ?

It is a fact that nowadays many people tend to live in big cities. What makes big cities the better places to live is that they have easy access to diverse facilities, such as; job opportunities,the best university, make more money,transportation and entertainment facilities. For instance, in big cities, you are surrounded with more job opportunites so you can find a better job with high salary in contrast by living in rural areas. On the other hand, living in megacities has their own drawbacks, however, many people aren't aware of the negative aspects.There are several issues in big cities which are a domino effect on population. Such as; air pollution, noise pollution,and traffic jam.it's obvious the most significant one is air pollution.producing many vehicles and increasing daily commuting are the main reason of air pollution. It's all begin, when many dowellers jewellers use their own car instead of public transportation. So, many cars in the street cause the high rate of carbon footprint and also we are faced with traffic jams every day. All in all, living in big cities has many benefits and negative aspects. I personally think everyone has their own opinion.