some people believe that artefacts from foreign countries should always be returned to their place of origin while others believe important artefacts should remain whether they can be best studied and look after Discus both points of view, and give your opinion

Nowadays, a myriad of artefacts are exhibited in the museums of a number of countries while they are actually from the others. Talking about this issue, many opinions state artefacts should be delivered back to where they originate in, while others think they should be kept in the aforementioned museums for researching Change the form of the verb research show examples purposes. Although in fact, a great deal of artefacts are saved professionally in famous museums, I suppose that artefacts should be returned to their homeland. To begin with, plenty artefacts of world have a similar story. Their homeland was a colony of a developed country and archeologists from there travelled to the colony and discover them. Following that, they were brought to the developed country and exhibited in famous museums to research and secure. This story has a message that initially, the homeland of artefacts did not have advanced science, including archeology, which was the opposite to where they are. Therefore, it was more beneficial for the scientific community, especially for archeologists and historians, to deliver artefacts from their homeland. Nevertheless, this story is a part of the past and it can be not appropiate in the contemporary period. At present, the science, including archeology in former colonies, has developed remarkably. That is not only the result of the self-attempts of these countries but also of the assistance from developed countries. Because of this development, it seems not reasonable to keep artefacts in the museums of former colonial empires. Therefore, artefacts should be brought back to their homeland. Furthermore, developing countries need to have more footage to decipher the mysteries of their histories and artefacts can be one the answers. Hence, countries which exhibit the antiques from the others should deliver back. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that plenty of artefacts are secured by specialists in many countries where they do not originate in, they should be back to their homeland because of the scientific development and researching purposes there.