Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In our modern life,we are using more and more things and this condition causes to arise many types of danger garbages.From my way of thinking, this is a very bad condition for the environment and, also people. This essay will discuss this dangerous condition. On the one hand, the environment's neatness is one of the most important things for us.Because of, this we are humans and we depend on our nature.These days human beings utilize more and more plastics and they through out junk inside of rivers,streets,oceans and such types of other places.First of all,it causes to die of creatures and, also plants.For pattern, according to the website,60 million animals and plants die from environmental pollution a year. Besides,that is why by it many types of toxic gases are increasing around the world.As an illustration, according to the statics,70 per cent of countries' people will be ill through waste,especially in America's regions.Take this as a lesson,now American citizens are suffering from numerous diseases like cough,fever and such through air pollution. On the other hand,If the country creates numerous laws about this,people do not through their garbage. For this reason,we know human beings dislike paying a lot of money. Thus If they pay an arm and a leg to the public,they do not do their work again.Take as a precedent,in Korea humans do not through their debris into lakes and rivers because this country has laws about this. In conclusion, the environment is our life. Thus we do not through toxic junk into our nature.From my way of thinking, we may save our nature.