In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a fact that more and more people around the world after finishing high education choose to live with their parents rather than alone. Moreover, some people continue to live with parents even after they have found a job. In this essay I will describe pros and cons and give my opinion. To begin with, there are some advantages in this situation. Firstly, today's life is very expensive and it is hard for young specialists to deal with all costs, such as food, rent and others.So, it is easier to live together with relatives. Secondly, while living with parents young people could spend more time working and improving their skills rather than do housework, such as cooking, washing clothes, cleaning the house. While living together, parents can help them with that things. On the other hand, there are some significant disadvantages. For instance, personal life. It will be harder to have a party, invite friends or build relationships. However, living with parents it is important to respect their rules and needs. Different people have different habits and needs. Moreover, it is important to young people to learn how to be independent and deal with their problems without their some help, to make their own families in the future. To conclude, undoubthere are advantages living together with parents, such as costs and help, but I thing that disadvantages outweight the advantages. It is important for young people to be independent and deal with their problems without their parents help.