thers are many things that motivate people to worl well . these inculde the salry , job satisfaction and helping others . what do you you think is the best motivation to do well at work?

There are numerous factors, such as hefty salaries, level of satisfaction at work, as well as helping each other, those increase in employers, so they can become more productive. In my perspective, indeed, it depends upon a person's attitude and his circumstances. To begin with, and this sophisticated era, money is the utmost need of every human, so they can cater for their basic needs well. If hefty earnings were offered by managers, would motivate workers to perform hard, which eventually will affect the overall growth of any business. By this, an employer may become more dedicated, focused and passionate about their work, which may lead them toward promotions. To illustrate, BBC revealed that Rohan becomes a top employer of a child venture company because he was working so hard to attain lucrative pay. Hence; the Manager got impressed by his dedication and determination toward work, therefore; declare him as the company’s CEO. Despite the money, can other significant factors such as the zone of comfort be ignored? A fair amount of people, prefer to work in a less stressful environment. It is evident that if people were worked in their comfort zone, they would perform better., As they can explore up to the June off of proximity, consequently may lead them toward incentives. Furthermore, although social workers are receiving low salaries as compared to other jobs, they prefer to continue with such a profession because it provides them simultaneously a sense of belonging Ness and accomplishment. admittedly, these qualities could add another feather to their personalities to become more constructive and valuable workers. After pondering over great deals of thoughts and deliberations I came to the conclusion that money is the most obvious reason for that is performing their job whereas; level of satisfaction and dedication for helping others are important factors to encourage people for being productive and creative in their lives.