Write about the following topic. Instead of training a few athletes to win medals at the Olympics, governments should spend the money on programmes encouraging the public to be active and stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

any things. excursion is an exciting part of everyone's activity experience. In addition, it provides a variety of experiences for a character. benefits in ways. It helps a individual to make a better and more informed decision using their knowledge. It inflation the success rate of a growing human. Firstly, tour is good for children and good for humanity. Moreover, as some have argued, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that navigation is not essential. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of mankind escalation, the development potential will also increase Secondly, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that sightseeing is interesting not only for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we learn to navigate, we should light the way of adults and children with what we learn. In conclusion, travelling teaches you different skills. In addition, it raises your intelligence and ability to make rational decisions. It surges the personal development of a woman.