Some people thinks wild animals should not be kept.Others think there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both views and give your openion

From the past to the present, education has made great progress. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in education is growing rapidly every year. It is true that education means a lot in our modern world. On the one hand, education is good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote corners of the world prove that culture is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different point of view. On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives, because I believe that education is interesting for everyone, not just me. A brief experience shows that we are committed to education if we investigate, we will illuminate the path of people with what we have learned. In addition, education is important to some, it is not important to others, it is left to their personal opinion. The problem with our modern education is still those who think negatively about education. In conclusion, it is confirmed once again that the development of education is a useful alternative for people. In addition, it is recommended to classify different types of education and it is important for this association.