Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals are of the opinion that teaching children to behave with good manners in society should be the role of parents. Others, give the opposite view that school provides sufficient education for children to be good members of society. Although both views hold merits, my supportive opinion would align more former perspective. On the one hand, Mannerism education from parents would significantly influence the children's behaviours. They tend to imitate the behaviours of their parents because of the early development stage of perceptual of themselves. Therefore, Parents should take advantage of their children's imitation to help them learn in a suitable manner, especially when let they expose to society. If they behave wrongfully towards other individuals, they can learn their inappropriate behaviours as soon as their parents forbid them from repeating that and directly guide the wrongfulness of that actions and the consequences it can bring into their lives. On the other hand, attending school is the ideal approach for children to acknowledge further ways of behaving properly in society. Provided that parents only teach them basic necessary manners to be kind to everyone due to their hustle working schedule, Teachers in school give children the opportunity to have the exposure to extended fundamental knowledge of each behaviour they are allowed or forbidden to perform, Also teachers can exemplify the consequences of disobeying rules and regulations in order to help children observe the wrongfulness and they will form a premise to be a good member of society. In conclusion, all the main points mentioned above, it can argue that although the school will provide an insight view of good manners for children, the suitable and most straightforward approach is learning from their parents when their parents are also well-equipped with that knowledge and help their adolescent becoming a good part of society