When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Planning new album cities are important in present-day society. rural villages are becoming more City times continuously and this takes place due to industrialisation. day-to-day life. When cities and towns are planned, Priority should be given to implementing public parks and sports facilities When considering the given statement I would like to exemplify that I can agree with the concept to a great extent. There are major Reasons for agreeing with the statement. Firstly, with the new,Trends people have been influenced by new technology. For,example almost all the household work has been supported by machinery. they easily do the work without any hesitation which is a real benefit For people. human beings are trapped in a typical daily routine, and as a result of that health conditions have also been affected by the above-mentioned conditions. Asi believe it will be a great opportunity for people to relax their structured and framed routine at least for a while, when having a walk in a park or when they practice a certain sport. Next, occupying sedentary jobs is another reason why employees become more distressed. Ultimately they lack working pressure,Which is a direct impact on the employee as well as the employer. In order to overcome this particular incident employees should have time to enjoy their lives, they should have a while to break the same stressed routine. Many companies, especially in the IT sector, have flexible working hours to support their employees. They allow them to Participate in sports activities or to have a little time to boost their schedule. The above-mentioned reasons are Only a few,there are many which support the given statement. In conclusion, planning new towns can directly influence civilians to a considerable level. When industrialisation takes place at the same time their lives Become more structured, so to prevent them from affecting their psychological health it's always a better idea to have public Parks and places to practice sports to overcome stressful situations.