"Loneliness is an increasing problem in many societies, especially among the elderly. Why is this? How might it be remedied?"

There are many reasons for cracking between relationships that make us feel lonely, especially in the elderly. The cause comes from many sides, possibly due to humans, maybe due to time, even because the earth is too developed. the first, old people must deal with old age diseases, dealth, so that make elderly lose around people. For example, someone loses a husband, wife or a very close friend. The relationships will decrease over time. Besides social development is too fast. Making people slow like the elderly from society, this also proves that the elderly can hardly have new relationships after losing other relationships. The second, The elderly and their children are also difficult to make friends because the thought distance between generations is huge. Young people always like things quickly, bustling and exciting, color.Those things can be overcome by increasing communication and exchange of people. For example, children often call Haoowjc to visit their parents and older people should often go out to play, make more friends of the same age. And the elderly always tends to like simple things, Finally, the key to loneliness is that there is no communication between humans and can change it by sociable society and friends, often talking to relatives.