Open plan office no walls no barriers. Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, issues relating to the environment caused by the transportation of humans and controlling authorities are emerging more and more for the environment. While some assume that this lack of concern of government and on the other hand, this the responsibility of individuals to clean the surrounding. In my point of view, the duty of both the public and administration the handle pollution and protect the environmental circle. First of all, at the governmental level, it is collect all precise data on how much pollution is produced while public transport and shifting goods. This enables the officials to provide the perfect plan to control the exhaust in the air and minimize the ongoing circumstances. For example, if the poisonous gases are released in a great amount, then lessening the number of vehicles is required. In addition, announcing to awakening consciousness to secure the surrounding air is curcial. Secondly, every person should the small action for a better future. They may not be capable to do huge things in every aspect of the situation: however, via the information provided by supremacy, they will understand and follow the lead. For instance, instead of shipping by-products regardless of the quantity, merchants can make sure that each delivery is at the maximum capacity. Furthermore, as previously indicated, people can travel using the public transportation system. High-speed rail or buses are suitable and efficient substitutes. In conclusion, To lessen the detrimental effects of all forms of transit, the public and the national government should work together. In actuality, it is the interaction between the parties that results in greater residential property protection.