Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

From the past to the present day, education has achieved great success. People learn throughout their lives. They constantly improve and develop their knowledge. In addition,I think that education should be accessible to all people because every person has the right to choose the path of self-improvement. Firstly,On the one hand, travel it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that travel is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase. Secondly,I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that travel is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study navigation, we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. In conclusion, travel broadens your worldview and teaches you a variety of skills. It enhances your intelligence and ability to make rational decisions. It increases personal development of a person.