Nowadays, as a part of the educational process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

...has seen great progress from the past to the present. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in...is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that...means a lot to folk in our contemporary world. In addition today, the growing demand for... due to globalization emphasizes its importance. This issue... is important for some nations, not important for others, it is left to their own personal opinions. The problem of our modern civilization is still those who think negatively about... On the one hand... it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that... is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that... is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study about..., we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. In conclusion, it is confirmed once again that... is a useful alternative for the development of the nation. It is recommended to classify different types of... and it is important for association.