compare fertility rates in different countries. discuss both views and give your opinion

Law has seen great progress from the past to the present. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in law is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that law means a lot to folk in our contemporary world. Today, the growing demand for law due to globalization emphasizes its importance. This issue law is important for some nations, not important for others, it is left to their own personal opinions. The problem of our modern civilization is still those who think negatively about law On the one hand law it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that law is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase. On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that law is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study about law, we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. In conclusion, it is confirmed once again that... is a useful alternative for the development of the nation. In addition, it is recommended to classify different types of law and it is important for association.