Machines have replaced physical work in many industries. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Travel has seen great progress from the past to the present. Nevertheless, statistics show that the crowd's interest in travel is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that travel means a lot to folk in our contemporary world. Today, the growing demand for travel due to globalization emphasizes its importance. This issue of travel is important for some nations, not important for others, it is left to their own personal opinions. The problem of our modern civilization is still those who think negatively about travel On the one hand travel it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that travel is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that travel is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study about travel, we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. As a result, education is priceless for the public. Ideally, the population need the travel to raise their name and fame globally. Consequently, it is a useful alternative for the development of the nation and important for unity.