Most modern family have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problem can this cause?

has seen great progress from the past to the present. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in education is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that of education means a lot to folk in our contemporary world. Today, the growing demand for education due to globalization emphasizes its importance. This issue education is important for some nations, not important for others, it is left to their own personal opinions. The problem of our modern civilization is still those who think negatively about educatio On the one hand education it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that education is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that education is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study about education, we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. As a result, education is invaluable to people. Ideally, people need education to raise their name and fame globally. In conclusion, it is a useful alternative for the development of the nation and important for the association.