Some people think cars are the best way to get around a city, while others prefer cycling. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Actually,life is beautiful with its opportunities.But sometimes people don'tt won't be happy in different situations and it makes their life stressful and they met difficulties in solving their problems In my opinion,we have a lot of ways of escaping weight and difficulties. For example,some population find a hobby,like reading with lovely things etc.It's a variety of people, and changes in taste.Some people escape their stress by reading an interesting and advanced books,because when they read they learn something,or they fool like the main hero of the story.It can be feeling happy.Other people like an extreme sport,because extreme sport is more adrenaline.Adrenalin is chemical content and it helps for producing serotonin,that why people with serotonin being happy and stress left their bodies. What about difficulties could be like low in crime money, family relations from a study perspective or some people can' t find a dream job and etc. When people have low income they can' t buy whatever they want.They can' t travel as normally and in quality.For escaping through difficulties community must work more, and find a second job.In other situation,in family relations men or women can' t understand each other or children towants to wants towards see their parents as they want,but people are different,nobody towants be like other wants. Some people reduce their stress and difficult with wearing in their gardens.Flowers,trees, birds, is keeping people silent,feel itself as babies, liquidate the stress. In conclusion,l would say that:if you have stress and difficulties nobody can' t help you as you.You stopped it in your brain.The brain must accept all as it has, the people can win on stress and find ways for solving their problems,because at that time all the difficulties seem obvious