Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. why is this the situation? what can be done to tackle this problem?

As we are living in the twenty-first century where almost everything is technology based and these inventions attracted our young generation to spend more time on it. It is noticed that most scholars spend their time playing digital games instead of physical ones the reason behind this is easy to access and money saving. The possible solution to, the possible solution to solve this problem is to introduce more support activities in schools and colleges and set seminars about the beneficial effect of playing outdoor games. To begin with, the majority of the youth plays indoor games and especially on the advanced gadget like smartphones, Ipad, and laptops because they are readily available and one can start a game with just one click while sitting on the sofa these activities can be installed online and so they do not need any kind of money and play the game. However, such amusement does not have heavy equipment to carry somewhere like going on a picnic or anywhere to meet someone. Therefore, there are many adverse health effects such as weakness of eyesight, and obesity is the leading trouble originating from such type of action. In addition, a possible solution to this dispute is to arrange more physical exercise so children feel fresh and participate more this issue is to arrange more physical exercise so children feel fresh and take more participate in outdoor games. Consequently, some seminars should be arranged so pupils became aware of the advantages of sports and how beneficial it is for their health and fitness. So, in this way, they come to know about the good impacts of support on their body. They become more active because they are not sticking to one place as they move more in physical movement hence all parts of the body do work properly. In conclusion, although both types of games have their own advantages I think the most advantageous ones are the sports games that make the student's mind fresh as well as body also remain in an active state and doing movement as compared to the online games.